Gov Dapo Appoints Five New Commissioners In Ogun



The Governor of Ogun State, Dr. Dapo Abiodun, has appointed 5 new commissioners to the chief council.


Newsonline reviews that the newly nominated commissioners are ready for affirmation from the Ogun State Home of Meeting to start out work.


The 5 commissioner nominees are Taiwo Oludotun, Hamzat Ganiyu, Adijat Adeleye-Oladapo, Ola Oresanya and Abayomi Hunye.



On Thursday, the Home acknowledged the receipt of the letter from Gov Abiodun, in search of approval for the nominees’ affirmation.


The letter dated June 30, 2022, was prepared by the Speaker, Olakunle Oluomo.


The Home additional despatched the names of the delegates to the Choice Committee for additional legislative actions.


Source link